Barthel, SK
Ecker, Francis

Grenfell, SK
Esterhuyse, M.A.

Rockglen, SK
Knelsen, Matt

Elrose, SK
Reed, Lorrie

Pilger, SK
Struck, Laverne

Struck, Charles
(306)231-9750 or

Ethelbert, MB
Rosvold, Stacey
(204)742-3658 or

Yorkton, SK
Eddy, R-J
(306)516-0727 or

Rosthern, SK
Hamm, Daniel

Spiritwood, SK
Loewen, Wayne

Nokomis, SK
Metheral, Cliff

Lloydminster, SK

Wisetown, SK
McNeill, Reba

Youngstown, AB
Beasley, John


View Sheep Shearers in a larger map

About SSDB

The board operates under the regulatory structure of the Saskatchewan Agri-Food Council. Five board members elected from the five regions across the province represent the producers of Saskatchewan.

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Canada's Anti-Spam Law


Leaders of a prosperous sheep industry


To enable the growth of the Saskatchewan sheep industry through supportive programs and services


Excellence, integrity and leadership


Get in Touch